Schedule

Schedule

PRESENTED BY Medical Mutual

Time Home Away
Fri, Mar 27 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Storm
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators W 60-44
Sat, Apr 4 8:00 PM New Orleans Voodoo
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators W 70-42
Sat, Apr 11 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
MATCH UP
Arizona Rattlers L 49-41
Sat, Apr 18 7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators L 63-48
Fri, Apr 24 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
MATCH UP
Tampa Bay Storm W 62-54
Sat, May 2 7:00 PM Orlando Predators
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators W 56-55 OT
Sat, May 9 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
MATCH UP
Jacksonville Sharks L 46-43
Fri, May 15 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
MATCH UP
New Orleans Voodoo W 64-42
Sat, May 23 10:30 PM San Jose Sabercats
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators L 70-58
Fri, May 29 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
MATCH UP
Orlando Predators L 63-42
Sun, Jun 7 5:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators W 63-44
Fri, Jun 12 8:30 PM New Orleans Voodoo
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators W 51-34
Fri, Jun 19 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
MATCH UP
Tampa Bay Storm L 52-48
Sat, Jun 27 7:00 PM Jacksonville Sharks
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators L 74-41
Sat, Jul 11 1:00 PM Philadelphia Soul
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators L 72-56
Sat, Jul 18 6:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
MATCH UP
Orlando Predators L 65-58
Sat, Aug 1 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
MATCH UP
Spokane Shock W 59-42
Sat, Aug 8 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
MATCH UP
Philadelphia Soul L 48-33
Sat, Aug 15 5:00 PM Philadelphia Soul
MATCH UP
Cleveland Gladiators